Pause


Recently my sister in law was life lighted, so I do not know when I will be able to write again. I know i’m already bad enough with my regular posts. As of now I am at home resting, because I am feeling sick; i’m really hating myself for not being helpful. I spent the night and this morning watching my brothers 5 kids so he could try to sleep and go visit his wife. My sister Sophia did the brunt of the work, so I feel like I have been of no help. However they have a new little baby so I don’t want to make things worse by getting her sick, or being so out of it that I can’t help anyways. Right now I am so worried and feel so helpless, I just hope I can help at some point. This all just started yesterday night around 3, its felt like weeks. Waking up this morning I was praying it had been a bad dream, unfortunately my reality is my sister is in critical care. Anyone who has been reading thank you and I am so sorry i’ve been an unreliable author. When things calm down or if I end up not being able to be with them I will update on here.

One thought on “Pause

  1. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this web site and reading the views of all friends about this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting knowledge.

    Like

Leave a Reply

